The Leadership of St Alban’s consists of the clergy and the Wardens and Vestry (Parish Council)

Reverend Dr. Rebecca Graham

Our Priest - Click link below for Rebecca's Blog and her Weekly Sermons

Reverend James Dugan

Retired Archdeacon

The Rev Doug Greig

Retired Honourary Assistant

The Rev Marion Jackson

Retired Honourary Assistant

The Rev Penny Cummine


Stephanie Kennedy

Lay Assoc. for Children & Youth

Lenard Whiting

Organist and Choir Director

Maria Berezowski

Parish Bookkeeper and Secretary

Mr Alex Faulds

Rector's Warden

Maryanne Nilson

People's Warden

Max Setliff